segunda-feira, 21 de março de 2011

sandro, 39

My name is Sandro José Freire Lessa. I live in Salvador, Bahia, in the neighborhood of. Caixa D’Água. I am 39 years old. I'm an actor and a composer. I studied three years of theater and played roles in four plays, I have been a musician since I was ten years olde. Since I was a child, I have had a gift for art. I play the guitar, keyboard, drums, and I also do theater puppet (marionette). I work with events, children's parties and organizations of events. I am a songwriter and I'm preparing compositions for promotion. I have attended a film school at the UFBA (Federal University of Bahia). I'm in the third semester and intend to work with documentaries and short films. My biggest dream is to travel to other countries, learning about new cultures and be able to develop my work in cinema with short films, documentaries about other cultures and exotic places.

terça-feira, 1 de março de 2011

João Lucas, 20

My name is Jõao Lucas. I am 20. I live in Pau Miúdo with my parents. I like to live there because I have fun with my neighbors. I have an older sister. In my free time I like to play ball with my friends. In the future, I want to attend a phisiotherapy college.


SARA REIS, 18 My name is Sara. I have 18 years. I live in the neighborhood of the CAIXA D´DÁGUA with my grandmother and my cousin. I really like to live there because I go out with my aunts who live on the side. On the weekends, I visit my parents and my brother. He is 8 years old. There I can see my friends again. I intend to study to get into college. I really like American singers such as Michael Jackson, Beyonce, Rihanna, Lady Gaga, Chris Brown and many others. I hope you like me. I really want to know the Lovejoy School and the United States.


My name is Andreza. I am 14 years old. I live with my mother and my two brothers. I live in the neighborhood of IAPI. I'm in high school. In my free time I like to go out with family, friends meeting for youth and teens, going to the mall, going to the beach, etc.. In the future, I plan to graduate, study hard to work as a doctor and having my family car.

Rosângela, 34

My name is Rosângela. I am 34 years old. I've finished high school. I'm not married. I have no children. I live in the neighborhood called Pau Miudo in Salvador, Bahia. I'm making progress in English, Spanish, gardening and computing. In my free time I enjoy reading, hang out, watching movies, listening to music, surfing the net. I intend to attend a technical course in electronics, sewing and going to college soon.

Naiara, 18

Naiara Araujo, 18

My name is Naiara. I am 18 years. I live in the neighborhood called Pero Vaz. I like to live there because I know about everybody there. I have my 2 brothers and a sister. I live with my aunts, my grandmother, my father and my cousin. In my spare time I love to read, internet, watching television. In my house we have two dogs and two parakeets . In the future, I plan to attend nutrition college. I would love to talk with you Lovejoy Student.