terça-feira, 19 de abril de 2011

Luciana Costa, 16 years old

Hello! My name's Luciana Costa.
I'm sixteen years old and I live in Salvador.
I study in at School Parque and at Anísio.
I like to learn English.
In my free time I like to study,
watch TV and to listen music.
I do technical course on environment
because I love the nature.
I like to go and Party.

terça-feira, 12 de abril de 2011


My name is Nubia. I am 45 years old and I live in Salvador, Bahia. I'm single and I live with my aunt and cousin. I like cinema, theater, dance, music, reading and traveling. I have three dogs. I like animals. I'm interested in politics, nature and I always try to be updated on what happens in the world. I'm outgoing and I enjoy meeting people.

Jéssica Sobral

My name is Jéssica Sobral. I'm 19. I live in Pero Vaz. I live with my grandparents. I have two sisters. Their names are Joice and Juciele. I am a Baptist. I enjoy meeting new people and new places. I love listening to gospel music and reading books. I am a very dreamy girl, you know, if you don't dream, you can't go anywhere!!!

segunda-feira, 11 de abril de 2011


My name is Alzenir. My nickname is Zeni. I am 52. I live in IAPI. I am divorced. I have no children. I father is stil alive. He's 86. He had 13 children! In my spare time, I like reading and walking.

quarta-feira, 6 de abril de 2011

Ariel Joau, 29

My name is Ariel. I'm 29 years old and live in the Caixa D água. I have attend a biology college and worked and at the port of Salvador. I'm doing this English course to improve and overcome the language barrier, which is now essential to extend my studies: articles in English.
My hobby is currently riding a motorcycle. I have plans with my group of motorcyclists for making a trip to southern Brazil. We plan to go to Uruguay, Argentina and back to Bahia, passing through several states of Brazil. I will use a 650 Drag Star, a motorcycle custon type, comfortable and strong for such a trip.
For my professional future, I'll invest in the food industry fast-food, and later also in the area of
​​bike parts and clothing.
I enjoy watching movies and drinking Coke. I like playing computer games.

terça-feira, 5 de abril de 2011

Mariana, 21

My name is Mariana. I am 21. I live in Pero Vaz, a neighborhood close to Escola Parque. In my house there are 7 peole: my mother, two brothers, a niece and I. In my spare time, I like to watch TV and taking care of my animals: 5 female dogs, 1 male dog, 1 female cat, 3 tortoises, 3 parakeets, 1 jandaia and 3 rats. I really enjoy caring for animals. I intend to do a Veterinary college

Maristela Santos

My name is Maristela Santos. I am 46. I am divorced. I have two daughters. They are twins and are 22. I live in Caixa D' Água. I have two dogs: a pooch is female and is called Divina and the other is a male. His name is Pepe. He is a Fila. I am a nurse and I have looked for a job. I want either to work for the state or for the city hall. In my spare time, I like to go to the cinema, reading, traveling, listening to music. I want to make a trip to the United States this year. I want to find a job there if it is possible.

Paulo Fernando, 25

My name is Paulo Fernando. I live in the neighborhood of Pau Miúdo with my mother and my brothers. I like movies and music. In the future I want to attend advertising and propaganda college.

segunda-feira, 4 de abril de 2011


My name is Vandeci. I am 62. I live with my husbund. I have 3 children. All of them have lived in Italy. I live in Liberdade.


My name is Neuza Santana. I am 57 years old. I live on João VI Avenue, Brotas. I live with my husband Renato and my 3 children: Uliana, Ulisses and Hélio. In my spare time, I like to read and to watch TV, mainly sports program. I would like to recover my wasting time regarding the studies and to improve my potencial as both a human being and a professional.

Antônio Paulo

My name is Paulo Silva. I am 41. I live in Caixa D´Água. I live to live here due to several reasons: it is near downtown; it has a good access to other neighborhoods, it is close to the beach, churchers, medical centers, etc. I live with my wife and my daughters. I attend a computer course in the afternoon. I like making new friends and studying.

Mateus, 14

My name is Mateus. I am 14 years old. I am in the English course to learn how to speak this language. The teacher was very kind when I asked him to attend the course. He gave a warm welcome. I live with my father, my mother and my brother. He is very good to me and I love him because he comes when someone bigger wants to beat me, he calls me. In free time I like to get into my Orkut and see my friends, talk with them, chatting. I want to make my MSN. In the future, I want to be a football player and make various goals and be a champion of Brazilian football.


My name is Vania Santos Alves. I'm 31 years. I live in Pau Miúdo, Salvador - Bahia. I am currently living with my son Bruno Henrique Santos Alves. He is only four years old.
In my spare time I'm always looking for courses, updating me as much as possible to enter the job market to improve my knowledge.
What I would really like is to achieve various goals such as working with stand-alone ensured my rights, going to college and have my house.